Upcoming Shows:

Saturday, March 25 @ Pennings (indoors)
Wednesday, March 29 @ Blue Arrow (upper barn) Saturday, April 15 (or 1, 15, 22, 29) @ Mattingly’s Friday, May 5 (Cinco de Mayo) @ Barrel 28
Saturday, May 20 @ Powelton Country Club
Friday, June 9 @ Warwick Valley Country Club Tuesday, June 13 (with rain date of June 14) @ Village of Chester
Saturday, July 15 @ Greenwood Lake Beach
Thursday, August 3 @ Town of Wawayonda Wednesday, August 16 @ Blue Arrow
Friday, August 18 @ Great Divide Campground Saturday, September 2 @ Village of Warwick, Railroad Green
 

Click <here> for venue details

Greenwood Lake 2022

Greenwood Lake 2022

Join our mailing list for reminders of upcoming shows

*** The Hudson Valley Magazine announces Some Guys and a Broad as Hudson Valley's best cover band of 2022!

***  Times Herald Record announces Some Guys and a Broad voted Best Cover Band in the Hudson Valley for the two consecutive years!!! ***

We are a Classic Rock cover band performing in the Hudson Valley area.  Specialize in Woodstock era music as well as other Rock, Blues and R&B - Its a nice mix of all of your favorite songs to rock out and dance to. The band can play as a full electric band as well as acoustic in large or small venues. - oh! and we have the best damn female vocalist in the area! Come down and check us out!

Please "like" us on Facebook!